Villa Jasso

A UNIQUE COUNTRY HIDEAWAY

Tucked away in Provence's hinterland, in 2,470 acres of wild scenery planted with 432 acres of organic vines, this 214m² private villa spans over 2.5 acres and can welcome up to 6 guests. Succumb to Provence's legendary lifestyle, endless horizons and unforgettable travel experiences!

Villa available for rent for a short stay of 3 nights minimum in season and for a week (7 nights minimum) from June 4th to September 30th.

VILLA AMENITIES

A FAMILY VILLA IN THE HEART OF NATURE

Awaken to the gentle sound of bird song and soothing sight of luxuriant natural scenery, relax in the shade of olive trees or in the cosy lounge... This villa is an ode to relaxation with family or friends.

Discover the fully-fitted kitchen bathed in natural light. Revel in a tranquil escape in the sunshine of Provence and evenings at the fireside. A home-from-home experience promising ultimate Relais & Chateaux comfort.

hotel 5 étoiles

BEDROOMS

Guests enjoy 3 bedrooms with full amenities including en-suite bathrooms, TV and safe.  

 

You can also opt for twin rooms, ideal for children. Two of the bedrooms offer direct access to the terrace and pool for a delicious waterside holiday experience.

 

SERVICES & LEISURE AMENITIES

It is not only a simple stay in a dream villa, but it is above all the experience of the Provencal rhythm, the discovery of an exceptional region and the advantages of a vineyard of 1000 hectares.
Make the most of the exciting palette of activities on offer during your stay at our Relais & Châteaux establishment, including a Cinq Mondes Spa (with heated pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and beauty treatment), 3 restaurants (one Michelin-starred, one Bistro and a summer terrace), a cooking school, tennis court, tasting room and 100 km of hiking and mountain biking trails (bicycles available for hire at Reception), overflowing with magnificent plants and wildlife. Our teams are at your service to ensure you enjoy a dream break, just as you please.

La villa Jasso

Une maison unique en pleine nature

Dans l’arrière-pays provençal, au cœur de 1000 hectares de nature, dont 175 hectares de vignes biologiques, une villa privé de 214m² s’étend sur plus d’un hectare pour une capacité de 6 invités. Laissez-vous séduire par l’Art de Vivre provençal, ici tous les horizons s’ouvrent à vous et tous les possibles sont permis !

Les services de la villa

UNE VILLA FAMILIALE EN PLEINE NATURE

Réveillez-vous au doux son des oiseaux face à une nature luxuriante, relaxez-vous à l’ombre des oliviers ou dans le salon cosy, cette demeure est le paradis pour se détendre en famille ou entre amis.

Vous découvrirez une cuisine lumineuse entièrement équipée pour votre plus grand confort. Un séjour en toute quiétude vous attends sous le soleil provençal ou au coin de la cheminée. Une expérience «comme à la maison» avec tout le confort d’un Relais & Châteaux.

LES CHAMBRES

Vous bénéficiez de 3 chambres toutes équipées de leur propre salle de bain, tv et coffre fort.  

 

Vous pourrez également profitez de chambres avec lits séparés, idéales pour vos enfants. Deux chambres ont un accès direct à la terrasse et la piscine pour un séjour les pieds dans l’eau.

 

LES SERVICES & LOISIRS

Ce n’est pas qu’un simple séjour dans une villa de rêve mais c’est avant tout l’expérience du rythme provençal, la découverte d’une région d’exception et les avantages d’un vignoble de 1000 hectares.
Lors de votre séjour profitez des activités proposées par notre établissement Relais & Châteaux : Un Spa Cinq Mondes (avec piscine chauffée, jacuzzi, hammam, sauna, soins), 3 restaurants (Un restaurant étoilé Michelin, un Bistrot et une terrasse estivale), une école de cuisine, un terrain de tennis, une cave de dégustation et les 100km de sentiers randonnées et vtt (location de vélo possible auprès de la réception) pour découvrir nos animaux et la flore sauvage d’exception. Nos équipes seront la pour vous accompagner et vous faire passer un séjour de rêve en toute indépendance.