Discover the Estate

2471 ACRES OF NATURE

Walks & Hikes

The Château's 2471-acre grounds abound with surprises and little marvels... Head out to explore this exceptional site criss-crossed with 100 km of hiking trails, spanning farmland, a river, forests and of course vines! Our trails are perfect for a relaxing stroll or sportier hike, amid beautiful scenery and typical Provencal plants and animals. A genuine paradise for nature lovers!

Electric Bicycles & Mountain Bikes

The estate's vast expanses of virgin countryside are criss-crossed with winding, stony trails, perfect for mountain biking. Château de Berne offers 4 well-maintained, signposted mountain bike trails of varying difficulty, so everyone can enjoy their favourite sport in all safety.

Electric bikes are also available for an easy-going tour of the local villages and country lanes.

Fitness Room

Our Fitness Room boasts magnificent views over the surrounding countryside. Fitted with cutting-edge Technogym equipment, it is ideal for yoga sessions and strength-building alike, accompanied by a qualified personal coach if you so desire. A tennis court and boules court, plus equipment, are also available for hotel guests.

In addition, our concierge service will be delighted to introduce you to our partner golf course, the Golf de Saint Endreol. Guest golfers benefit from a 20% discount on their 18-hole green fee in all seasons.

Pools

Basking in an oasis of greenery, our two expansive outdoor pools invite guests to relax and revel in the view…

The pools add a pretty azure-blue touch to the Château's green setting, instilled with the heady scents of Provence, where luxuriant vines bathe in the gentle southern sunshine. Plunge into a unique world of peace and tranquillity...

Tasting Room & Boutique
MADE FOR SHARING
Events Calendar
Get a new angle on Provence

Découvrir le domaine

1000 hectares de nature

Randonnées pédestres

Le parc de 1000 hectares recèle d’endroits inattendus et merveilleux… Les 100km de sentiers pédestres permettent de partir à la découverte de ce site exceptionnel, de son environnement agricole, de ses bords de rivière, de son milieu forestier et bien sûr de sa culture de la vigne. Pour une balade apaisante ou plus sportive, ce sera l’occasion de profiter pleinement des paysages, de la faune et de la flore. Un instant de découverte idéal pour tous les amoureux de la nature !

Vélo électrique / VTT

Le domaine possède de vastes étendus aux chemins sinueux et caillouteux, parfaits pour la pratique du VTT. Le Château de Berne offre 4 itinéraires entretenus et balisés se déclinant en plusieurs niveaux de difficulté afin que tout le monde puisse prendre du plaisir en toute sécurité.

Des vélos électriques sont à votre disposition pour découvrir les villages aux alentours en parcourant les chemins de campagne en toute facilité.

Côté Sport

La salle de fitness est un espace dédié au sport avec une vue imprenable sur la nature environnante. Equipée des appareils derniers cris Technogym et d’une table de ping-pong, elle vous permet de pratiquer le Yoga et le réveil musculaire accompagné, selon si vous le souhaitez, d’un coach sportif breveté d’état. Un cours de tennis et un terrain de pétanque, ainsi que tout le matériel nécessaire, sont également disponibles et réservés aux clients de l’hôtel.

Découvrez également auprès de notre service conciergerie notre partenariat avec le Golf de St Endreol et profitez d’une remise de 20% sur le GF 18 trous en basse et haute saison.

Les piscines

Au cœur d’une oasis de verdure, deux grandes piscines vous invitent à la détente et au dépaysement…

Les couleurs verdoyantes épousent le bleu azur des piscines, les doux parfums de la Provence enivrent les sens, le soleil du sud baigne de lumière les vignes luxuriantes… l’atmosphère de quiétude et de sérénité vous plonge dans un univers unique.

La cave de dégustation
Un lieu de partage
La boutique en ligne
Agenda
Vivez la Provence autrement